Other Communications Offices

Divinity School

Tom Krattenmaker
203-436-8379
tom.krattenmaker@yale.edu

Global Health Leadership Institute

Rosalind D’Eugenio
203-432-3649
rosalind.deugenio@yale.edu

Institute of Sacred Music

Melissa Maier
203-432-3222
melissa.maier@yale.edu

Jackson Institute for Global Affairs
World Fellows Program

Maureen Farrell
203-436-9547
maureen.farrell@yale.edu

Law School

Janet Conroy
203-432-4849
janet.conroy@yale.edu

MacMillan Center For International and Area Studies

Marilyn Wilkes
203-432-3413
marilyn.wilkes@yale.edu

Peabody Museum of Natural History

Melanie Brigockas
203-432-5099
melanie.brigockas@yale.edu

School of Drama

Steven Padla
203-432-1574
steven.padla@yale.edu

School of Engineering & Applied Science

Bill Weir
203-432-0105
william.weir@yale.edu

School of Forestry & Environmental Sciences

Kevin Dennehy
203-436-8859
kevin.dennehy@yale.edu

School of Management

Nathan Williams
203-432-7817
nathan.williams@yale.edu

School of Music

Dana Astmann
203-436-1556
dana.astmann@yale.edu

School of Nursing

Virginia Leahy
203-737-2521
virginia.leahy@yale.edu

School of Public Health

Michael Greenwood
203-737-5151
michael.greenwood@yale.edu

University Library

Amanda Patrick
203-432-4484
amanda.patrick@yale.edu

Women’s Health Research at Yale

Rick Harrison
203-764-6610
rick.harrison@yale.edu

Yale Cancer Center

Renee Gaudette
203-671-8156
renee.gaudette@yale.edu

Yale Center for British Art

Betsy Kim
203-432-2853
betsy.kim@yale.edu

Yale University Art Gallery

Joellen Adae
203-432-0611
joellen.adae@yale.edu

Yale University Press

Heather D’Auria
203-432-8193
heather.dauria@yale.edu

Yale West Campus

Jon Atherton  
203-240-9664
jon.atherton@yale.edu